Most guys do not know how to text a girl. Seriously. I mean come on, am I wrong ladies?? They send one word answers, they leave ya hanging for hours before sending a response and then fall asleep without sending a "good morning" text the next day! So. Rude. Imma help you fools out though, don't worry. :)
Here are 6 good tips to keep in mind when textin' a female-
1) ASK QUESTIONS. Nothing more frustrating then answering a question and then leaving us hanging! Be inquisitive ( but not creepily so) , ask her likes and dislikes, ask her opinion on the weather, does she like batman, I don't freaking care. But don't make her pump to keep the conversation going. Give a little effort!
2) DON'T TAKE FOREVER TO RESPOND. Seriously. Nothing is more agonizing then that wait to hear your response! If you can't text right now, let her know. Don't just wait a few hours and then finally respond when you have time to chat. We'll understand if you're busy but we have no idea what your 5 hour long silence means.
3) TEXT HER FIRST. It'll make her day I promise. And it makes you look like a STUD.
4) SEND HER A GOOD MORNING TEXT. It can really turn a bad morning around! Its the best thing in the world to wake up too. For reals. This is especially a smart thing to do if you accidentally fell asleep mid conversation last night.
5) BE FUNNY. Or at least fake it. Cheesy crap can be cute too just not overly cheesy. Don't try and be a comedian, just make her laugh! Funny guys are cute, so practice in the mirror if you got too.
6) IF YOU MISS HER, TELL HER. She's not gonna freak out and never talk to you again. Well, most women won't. 98% of girls LOVE to be told that their missed and appreciated. So just say it!
Really though, in conclusion if she likes you, everything you do will be cute. (Except not texting back. That is NEVER CUTE.) So just do your best and treat her right. Don't move too fast, don't treat her like every other girl, make her feel special and be honest. Everybody deserves the truth.
Now get a girls number and text her. Stop sitting on your touchie!
~Cheressa
No comments:
Post a Comment